We are currently accepting applications for new Board Members! Please fill out your application here and when completed send to


Board of Directors

Molly Hannan, President


Jeannie Gracey,
Vice President


Elizabeth Olson, Treasurer


Laura Prindiville, Secretary


Jack Alexander,
Board Member

Ritchie Boyd,
Board Member

Rhonda Eide,
Board Member

Jessica Stillman,
Board Member

Michelle Miley, 
Board Member